Staff & Faculty

 

 

Darrell E. Boissoneau (Sturgeon Clan)

President

dboissoneau@shingwauk.ca

 

Grand Chief Eddie Benton-Banai (Bullhead Clan)

Academic & Spiritual Advisor

Professor of Anishinaabe Studies

ebenton@shingwauk.ca

 

Howard Webkamigad (Bear Clan)

Assistant Professor of Anishinaabemowin (Ojibewmowin)

Howard.webkamigad@algomau.ca

  

Amy Sayers (Ojibwe Crane Clan & Mohawk Bear Clan)

Chief Administrative Officer

asayers@shingwauk.ca

 

Mitch Case (Buffalo Clan)

Program Coordinator

mcase@shingwauk.ca

 

Deanna Heyde (Bear Clan)

Program Development Coordinator

dheyde@shingwauk.ca 

 

 

Adjunct and Sessional Faculty:

Dawnis Kennedy (Marten Clan)

Nicholas Deleary (Loon Clan)

Jerry Fontaine (Bear Clan)